MY SWEET ADDICTION

Dear Lover,

WORDS FROM THE HEART OF THAT PERSON THAT TRULY CARES….

God gave me you for the ups and downs of life

God gave me you for the days of doubt and troubles

And each time I think I lost my way, your smiles direct my path

When I have no words left to say, your thoughts provide all the answers and suddenly the words came

When I feel weak and unable to continue, your word provides the strength of 1000 men.

God gave me you

Each time you take me to your heart with your kind words and care, it reminds me of a home I've missed.

Take me to your heart continually…

Everything time you hold me; it reminds me of what a perfect creation of God can be.

You are my divine conspiracy made in a human form, now I know angels do live among humans

God gave me you as proof of his perfect work on earth.

God gave me you as a reminder of heaven.

Every day with you is like a millennium compressed into a moment.

Time fades rapidly in your presence, and worries and anxiety suddenly disappear when you touch me.

Your smiles, hmm your smile is a thousand words unspoken.

When I am with you I feel like the strongest man alive.

You are my sweet addiction.

God gave me you to save me from myself

I was drowning in an ocean of guilt and self-pity, lost on the path of low self-esteem, beaten by doubts, been eaten up daily by the sharks of loneliness

And then you appeared and rescued me, your embrace warm my soul.

I saw hope to live again through your eyes, it pierces my soul

God gave me you

I LOVE YOU

Mr. C cares….