I AM PAINFULLY IN LOVE WITH YOU

My dearest Amor,

I have been struggling to find the right words to express the depth of my feelings for you, but I can no longer keep them bottled up inside. The truth is, I am utterly and completely in love with you.

My love for you burns like a thousand fireworks exploding in my body, leaving me breathless and speechless in its wake. It's the kind of love that consumes me, the kind that I cannot ignore or push aside. I am painfully in love with you, and yet, I cannot imagine living without this feeling.

This love leaves me longing for you every moment of the day and night. It's the kind of love that makes me want to be with you, to hold you close, and never let go. It's the kind of love that makes me lose my appetite and keeps me up at night, thinking of you.

I know that these words may sound over-the-top, but they are nothing compared to the overwhelming emotions that fill my heart when I am with you. You have become the center of my world, and I cannot imagine a life without you in it.

So, my love, I hope you can feel the intensity of my feelings for you through these words. I am completely, wholeheartedly, and painfully in love with you, and I promise to cherish and love you always.